Music Of Christ: Volume 10

(*additional vocals by Darren Chittick)


Sweet, Sweet Power*

Childhood Of My Soul*

Speaking In Tongues*

I am Here

Path Of The Heart

Homeless Child*


Robe of Peace*

Pull Up The Shades

The Blessing

On A Day Like This

Forever Morning

The Well*

Encounter By An Empty Tomb*



Privacy Policy