Home || Who Is Jesus? || Teachings || Forgiveness || Holy Spirit || True Prayer || Readings || Music || Contact
'Messengers of Christ' welcomes you to this website! Sharing the Good News of the gospels around the world.
Jesus came to lead us to Salvation. He shows us the The Way, the Truth and the Light of Love.
Let us join Together Now in Christ and in Joy!

Click links to download and listen - For lyrics to these songs, click here.

1) Lamb of God
2) Share the Cross
3) He Restoreth My Soul
4) Angels and Angels
5) My Words
6) Be Still
7) Beauty
8) Born Again
9) Flowers in the Wind
10) Heart of Christ
11) I am a Child
12) Love Song
13) My Lord

Privacy Policy